Head

Name E-Mail Phone
Prof. Dr. Horst Hellbrück hellbrueck@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5042

Project Assistance

Jennifer Nagursky, M.Sc. jennifer.nagursky@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5609

Professors

Prof. Dr. Jochen Abke jochen.abke@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5310
Prof. Dr. Ole Blaurock blaurock@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5324
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hanemann andreas.hanemann@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5321
Prof. Dr. Nane Kratzke kratzke@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5549
Prof. Dr. Stefan Krause stefan.krause@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5315
Prof. Dr. Dorina Gumm dorina.gumm@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5761

Technical Staff

Peter Bartmann, M.Sc. peter.bartmann@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5353
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Kaczmareck kaczmareck@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5091

Students

Thomas Jürgensen Student Assistant
Jan-Philip Kniesel Student Assistant
Tu LehAn Student Assistant
Annika Miersen Student Assistant
Anne Paljan  Student Assistant
Mykhaylo Rabinovych  Student Assistant

Former Staff Members

Dagmar Bollmann Assistant
Christian Bollmeyer, M.Sc. Research Assistant
David Engelhardt, B.Sc. Technical Staff
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tim Esemann Research Assistant
Grigori Goronzy, M.Sc. Research Assistant
Dipl.-Inf. Mohamed Ahmed M. Hail Research Assistant
Lenka Hanesova Research Assistant
Martin Mackenberg, M.Sc.,BSEE Research Assistant
Dipl.Ing. Adelka Niels Research Assistant
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Pinkowski Technical Staff
Dipl.-Inf. Torsten Teubler Research Assistant