Head

Name E-Mail Phone
Prof. Dr. Horst Hellbrück hellbrueck@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5042

Project Assistance

Jennifer Nagursky jennifer.nagursky@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5609
Dagmar Bollmann cosa-projektkoordination@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5609

Head of HCI Research Group

Prof. Dr. Monique Janneck monique.janneck@fh-luebeck.de  +49 (0)451 300-5199

Professors

Prof. Dr. Jochen Abke jochen.abke@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5310
Prof. Dr. Ole Blaurock blaurock@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5324
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hanemann andreas.hanemann@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5321
Prof. Dr. Nane Kratzke kratzke@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5549
Prof. Dr. Stefan Krause stefan.krause@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5315

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Kaczmareck kaczmareck@fh-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5091

Students

Martin Anschütz martin.anschuetz@stud.fh-luebeck.de Student Assistant
Christian-Friedrich Stüben

christian-friedrich.stueben@stud.fh-luebeck.de

Student Assistant

Former Staff Members

Christian Bollmeyer, M.Sc. Research Assistant
David Engelhardt, B.Sc. Technical Staff
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tim Esemann Research Assistant
Grigori Goronzy, M.Sc. Research Assistant
Dipl.-Inf. Mohamed Ahmed M. Hail Research Assistant
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Pinkowski Technical Staff